Steering Committee Members


  • Prof. Dr. Abhijit Lahiri, Principal, MCKV Institute of Engineering, West Bengal, India
  • Prof. Dr. Lazar Z. Velimirović, Mathematical Institute of the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Belgrade, Serbia

Conference Chair(s):

  • Prof. Dr. Anjali Awasthi, Concordia Institute for Information Systems Engineering, Montreal, Canada
  • Prof. Dr. Shankar Chakraborty, Department of Production Engineering, Jadavpur University, West Bengal, India

Organizing Chair:

  • Prof. Dr. Arghya Sarkar, Dean – Academic and Administration, MCKV Institute of Engineering, West Bengal, India

Organizing Convener(s):

  • Dr. Dragan Pamucar, Associate Professor, Military Academy, Department of Logistics, University of Defence in Belgrade, Belgrade, Serbia
  • Dr. Prasenjit Chatterjee, Dean (Research and Consultancy), MCKV Institute of Engineering (An Autonomous Institute), West Bengal, India

Organizing Co-Convener(s):

  • Dr. Dilbagh Panchal, Department of  Industrial and Production Engineering, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology (NIT) Jalandhar, Punjab, India
  • Dr. Jaideep Dutta, Head of the Department, Department of Mechanical Engineering, MCKV Institute of Engineering, West Bengal, India
  • Prof. Suprakash Mondal, Mallabhum Institute of Technology, Bishnupur, West Bengal, India

Publication Chair(s):

  • Dr. Dragan Marinković, Faculty of Mechanical and Transport Systems, Technische Universität Berlin, Germany
  • Dr. Željko Stević; University of East Sarajevo, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Publicity Chairs:   

  • Dr. Morteza Yazdani, ESIC Business & Marketing School, Madrid, Spain
  • Dr. Harjit Pal Singh, Assistant Director (Research & Innovation), CT Institute of Engineering, Management & Technology, Jalandhar, India 
  • Prof. Dr S. B. Goyal, Faculty of Information Technology, City University, Malaysia

Organizing Committee:

  • Prof. Dr. Goran Ćirović, Faculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi Sad, Novi Sad, Serbia
  • Prof. Dr. Hanaa Hachimi, Sultan Moulay Slimane University, Beni Mellal, Morocco
  • Dr. Anupam Deep Sharma, CT Institute of Engineering, Management & Technology, Jalandhar, India
  • Dr. Sarfaraz Hashemkhani Zolfani, School of Engineering, Department of Industrial Engineering, Catholic University of the North, Chile
  • Dr. Darko Božanić, Military Academy, University of Defence in Belgrade, Serbia;
  • Prof. Dr. Golam Kabir, Industrial Systems Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science, University of Regina, Canada
  • Prof. Dr. Hacer Guner Goren, Pamukkale University, Department of Industrial Engineering, Turkey
  • Prof. Dr. Irik Mukhametzyanov, Ufa State Petroleum Technological University, Russian Federation
  • Prof. Dr. Samarjit Kar, National Institute of Technology, Durgapur, Department of Mathematics, India
  • Prof. Kristina Marković, Faculty of Engineering, University of Rijeka, Croatia
Back to top button